Debut CD

Release Date

Poland: 8 III 2013
World: 12 III 2013


1. Overture - When Dreams Come True (composition by Michał Mierzejewski)
2. Hell`s Kitchen
3. Sacrificed Sons
4. Beneath The Surface
5. The Ministry of Lost Souls
6. Losing Time/Grand Finale


Mixed and mastered by Kuba Mańkowski, Sounds Great Promotion Studio Gdynia, Poland.
Label: Rock-Serwis

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz